Latest Products https://www.abyfarmers.co.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 05:33:39 +0530 en-us https://www.abyfarmers.co.in Vegetable Carry Bag https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/vegetable-carry-bag.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/vegetable-carry-bag.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Save Grain Bag https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/save-grain-bag.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/save-grain-bag.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SaveGrain Bags Advantages : No Quality Deterioration No quantity loss. Preserves Aroma. Maintain high germination rate. Toxic & Harmful chemicals not required to control infestation. Minimum Oxidation. SaveGrain Bags Applications : Seeds -  Food crop, Horticulture. Food Grains -  Pulses, Lentils, Cereals. Beans & Nuts -  Cocoa, Coffee, Vanilla, Peanuts, Cashew. Herbs & Spices -  All type of Spices, Herbs. Flour -  All Type of Flours. Ready To Cook Mixes https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/ready-to-cook-mixes.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/ready-to-cook-mixes.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Oils https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/millet-rice.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Rava https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/millet-rava.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/millet-rava.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet Flour https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/finger-millet-flour.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/finger-millet-flour.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Flour https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/sorghum-flour.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/sorghum-flour.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Bengal Gram https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-bengal-gram.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-bengal-gram.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram Flour https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/bengal-gram-flour.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/bengal-gram-flour.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Black Gram https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-black-gram.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-black-gram.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Green Gram https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-green-gram.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-green-gram.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Red Gram https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-red-gram.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-red-gram.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Toor Dal https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/white-toor-dal.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/white-toor-dal.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sona Masoori Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/brown-sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/brown-sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Sona Masoori Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/white-sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/white-sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet Dosa Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/finger-millet-dosa-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/finger-millet-dosa-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Beetroot Idli Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-beetroot-idli-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-beetroot-idli-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Carrot Idli Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-carrot-idli-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-carrot-idli-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet Dosa Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-dosa-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-dosa-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet Upma Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-upma-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-upma-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Spinach Idli Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-spinach-idli-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-spinach-idli-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Millet Upma Mix https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/jowar-millet-upma-mix.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/jowar-millet-upma-mix.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Safflower Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-safflower-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Sesame Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Sunflower Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-sunflower-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Powder https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Red Chilli Powder https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Jaggery https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Forest Honey https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/wild-forest-honey.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/wild-forest-honey.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Cashew Nuts https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cashew Nuts https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/whole-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/whole-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Proso Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/proso-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/proso-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/pearl-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/pearl-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/little-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/little-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millet Rava https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/little-millet-rava.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/little-millet-rava.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/kodo-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/kodo-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet Rava https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/kodo-millet-rava.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/kodo-millet-rava.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet Rava https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-rava.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/foxtail-millet-rava.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Top Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/brown-top-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/brown-top-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millet Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/barnyard-millet-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/barnyard-millet-rice.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cold Pressed Sesame Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Flour https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-flour.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-flour.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/jaggery.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/jaggery.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cold Pressed Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/organic-cold-pressed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cold Pressed Oil https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-oil.htm https://www.abyfarmers.co.in/natural-cold-pressed-oil.htm Cold Pressed Oils Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530